2019 Board of Directors

Tonya Visor, President

Sr Communications Specialist, UTMB Health Angleton Danbury


Kerri Drabek, Past President

Vice President, First State Bank


Gabriella Cone, Treasurer

Public Affairs Manager, The Dow Chemical Company


Wendy Irwin, Secretary

Community Relations Liaison, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company


Mike McFarlane, Vice President for Resource Development

Site Development Director, BASF Corporation


Kristina Booth, Vice President for Community Impact

Wholesale Lending Systems Operations Analyst, TDECU



At Large Members

Erika Beggerly

Manager Enterprise Real Estate, Zachry Group


Mike Cashiola

Store Manager, HEB Plus Pearland


Michelle Archer

Business Development & Account Manager, BAKERCORP


Will Blackstock

City of Clute


Jay Crochet

North American Epoxy Manufacturing Director, Olin


Brenda George

Pastor/Community Volunteer


Nekeisha Girdy

School Completion Coordinator/District Foster Liaison, Alvin ISD


Bill Holladay

LQF Maintenance Superintendent, Freeport LNG


William Koonce

R&D Director of Polyurethanes, The Dow Chemical Co.


Jeff Kuhn

Strategic Partnership, Terracon


Brian Melass

Vice President, Killum Pest Control


Yvonne Mintz

Editor/Publisher, The Facts


Lonnie Rathbun

Maintenance Supervisor, Wood Group


Dixie Roberts

City Secretary, City of Alvin


Priscilla Sanchez

Director Admissions & Registrar, Brazosport College


John Tompkins

Communications Coordinator, Alvin Community College


Sharon Trower

Public Information Officer, Brazoria County